Seven Knights Idle Adventure

Get 1,777 Draws

Netmarble Corporation
App Store rating4.8★2.7K ratings
Google Play rating4.2★174.7K ratings
PriceFreeIn-app $0.99–$6.99
Age12+ · 9+App Store · Google Play
Size1,266 MBiPhone download
CategoryGames

What we found

Full report

Too little checked to say Store information only. We haven’t analysed this app or read its reviews yet.

Money

Not yet tested.

App Store. The store currently lists version 1.32.00, updated 2026-10-15.

Google Play. The store currently lists version 1.32.00, updated 2026-10-12.

Preview

Screenshot 1Screenshot 2Screenshot 3Screenshot 4Screenshot 5Screenshot 6Screenshot 7Screenshot 8

Store screenshots supplied by the developer.

About this app

A new chapter of Seven Knights unfolds!

Meet new heroes, as well as familiar faces from other Seven Knights games, and join them on their exciting adventure!

▶ Power up when you are away!

Fight and get stronger with ease!

Auto-battle allows you to obtain EXP and Gold, even when you aren't logged in!

▶ Form your very own team of heroes!

Meet the lovable heroes of Seven Knights!

Make your team shine with unique characters!

▶ Strategic 10 vs 10 combat!

Enjoy spectacular battles featuring up to 10 characters!

Show off what your heroes can do in the field, dungeons, and arena!

▶ Look fresh with pets and costumes!

▶ Get tons of Rubies in the Big Login Event!

Rapid power up support!

Get tons of login rewards and power up your heroes quickly!

※ This app offers in-app purchases.…

From the developer’s store description.

For developers and the curious

The full report

The evidence, sources, measurements and versions behind every label above.

Findings and evidence

Not yet tested
Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app. A missing label is not a clean bill of health.

What reviewers report

No review coverage

No review analysis published for this app.

Measurements

4 measured · 4 not assessed

“Not assessed” means we could not measure it. It is never a zero and never a pass.

From store data and reviews

Developer replies to reviews
Replies to at least 1 review in 20
Price in the store description
The store description doesn’t list prices (most don’t)
Cancelling, in the store description
The store description doesn’t say how to cancel (most don’t)
Themes reported by reviewers
Not assessed
This app's reviews have not been assessed yet
Five-star share of ratings
65–79% five-star
Arithmetic on the stores' own published rating counts. It says nothing about why the ratings fall where they do.

In the app package we scanned

No package has been scanned for this app, so nothing is published about what it ships. That is an absence of evidence, not a finding.

Sensitive permissions
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Analytics or tracking SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Advertising SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
How we know

Supporting measurements: not a complete list of possible harms or positives. Measurement vocabulary 1.4 · how these are measured

Versions and dates analysed

Not yet tested

Not yet tested. No analysis has been run for this app, so there is no version or date to report.

Store update history

Each store’s release notes, as the developer wrote them. They are the developer’s words, not ours.

App Store

Version 1.32.00 · 2026-10-15
1. New Legendary heroes will be added. - Cosette 2. Max stage level expanded.

Google Play

Version 1.32.00 · 2026-10-12

No release notes were provided for this version.

Assessment record

Status
Not yet tested
App identifier
seven-knights-idle-adventure
Sources used
None recorded
Reviews read
None recorded
Package examined
No package scan
Human inspection
Not completed
How we know
Measurement vocabulary
1.4

Store facts

App Store · Google Play

What the stores publish. Store ratings are the stores’ numbers, not Appworthy’s, and are never averaged across stores.

App Store

Store rating
4.78 ★ · 2,735 ratings
Version
1.32.00
Updated
15 Oct 2026
Price
Free · In-app purchases
Age rating
12+
Size
1,266 MB
Open in App Store

Google Play

Store rating
4.22 ★ · 174,739 ratings
Version
1.32.00
Updated
12 Oct 2026
Price
Free · In-app purchases
Age rating
9+
Size
Not supplied
Open in Google Play
Developer
Netmarble Corporation
Category
Games
Listing price
Free · In-app purchases

Purchases the store lists

 What this app sells

From the store listing. Billing terms are read from each purchase’s name — the stores don’t publish them — so treat them as a strong hint, not a disclosure.

Google Play doesn’t publish per-purchase prices. The list below covers the other store only.
Subscriptions1
Premium Ad Removal Monthly SubMonthly$6.99
One-off packs5
Event PackPack$0.99
Event PackPack$3.99
Event PackPack$1.99
Event PackPack$6.99
Event PackPack$2.99
Show 4 more purchases we couldn’t categorise

These are really on sale; we just can’t tell from the name whether they recur.

Re-Purchase Premium Ad RemovalTerm not stated$4.99
Special Issue RewardTerm not stated$6.99
Re-Purchase! Premium Gold BuffTerm not stated$4.99
Knight's Order Level Pass 1Term not stated$3.99
This list is cut off. Apple shows at most 10 in-app purchases, and this app is at the limit — so it very likely sells more than we can see.

Method and limits

What this report can and cannot show

What a missing label means

Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app, so there is no method to describe for it yet. A missing label is not a clean bill of health: it means nothing has been read, not that nothing is wrong.

Limits of this report

  • A package scan is static. It identifies code and text in one Android build. It does not measure a live ad session, test a deletion request, or count the steps needed to cancel.
  • Reviews keep their sample. A review-only charge shows distinct reviewers, the share and the sample size, and is published only once it clears that label’s published threshold. Calibration labels are machine-drafted and not yet confirmed by a person.
  • Not assessed is a state. It is never a zero and never a pass.
  • A missing label is not a clean bill of health. It means the evidence did not support one, not that the app is problem-free.
Not yet human-reviewed. A human review gives an app hands-on, recorded measurements. None has been run for this app. Hands-on inspections are not yet open.

Request a correction

[email protected]

Write to [email protected], or use the form. Name the finding, the app version and the evidence that needs correcting. Factual corrections are free and never depend on buying anything.