SSTT

Smile Strawberry VIP version

UXV SOFTWARE LTD
App Store rating5.0★1 rating
Price$0.99In-app $0.29–$2.99
Age4+Store age rating
Size192 MBiPhone download
CategoryLifestyle

What we found

Full report

Too little checked to say Store information only. We haven’t analysed this app or read its reviews yet.

Money

  • $0.99 to download · in-app purchases $0.29–$2.99 (6 listed). By their names these are packs, bought one at a time.
  • If you subscribe through the store, cancel in iPhone Settings → your name → Subscriptions. Deleting the app doesn’t cancel a subscription.

Not yet tested.

The store currently lists version 1.4.4, updated 2025-02-28.

Preview

Screenshot 1Screenshot 2Screenshot 3Screenshot 4

Store screenshots supplied by the developer.

About this app

Strawberry community:

Smiling Strawberry platform actively promotes cross-strait and global cultural exchanges through a variety of social content. Users can join the social circle they are interested in, share and exchange various topics to promote interaction and understanding. In addition, the platform encourages users to generate content, including dynamic, picture and video sharing, where users can display features of local lives and interact with others.

Strawberry Mall:

Smiling Strawberry represents the development direction of WEB 3 era. Through AI recommendation algorithm and big data analysis, we can provide you with personalized shopping experience, and bring a new social and shopping experience to users in a real sense.…

From the developer’s store description.

For developers and the curious

The full report

The evidence, sources, measurements and versions behind every label above.

Findings and evidence

Not yet tested
Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app. A missing label is not a clean bill of health.

What reviewers report

No review coverage

No review analysis published for this app.

Measurements

3 measured · 5 not assessed

“Not assessed” means we could not measure it. It is never a zero and never a pass.

From store data and reviews

Developer replies to reviews
Not assessed
Fewer than 50 reviews scanned — too few to state a rate
Price in the store description
The store description doesn’t list prices (most don’t)
Cancelling, in the store description
The store description doesn’t say how to cancel (most don’t)
Themes reported by reviewers
Not assessed
This app's reviews have not been assessed yet
Five-star share of ratings
90% or more five-star
Arithmetic on the stores' own published rating counts. It says nothing about why the ratings fall where they do.

In the app package we scanned

No package has been scanned for this app, so nothing is published about what it ships. That is an absence of evidence, not a finding.

Sensitive permissions
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Analytics or tracking SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Advertising SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
How we know

Supporting measurements: not a complete list of possible harms or positives. Measurement vocabulary 1.4 · how these are measured

Versions and dates analysed

Not yet tested

Not yet tested. No analysis has been run for this app, so there is no version or date to report.

Store update history

Each store’s release notes, as the developer wrote them. They are the developer’s words, not ours.

App Store

Version 1.4.4 · 2025-02-28
Stress testing optimization: After rigorous stress testing, the new service has higher stability and can better cope with high load situations, ensuring smooth operation in various complex environments. Exception handling optimization: The exception handling mechanism has been comprehensively optimized, greatly improving the system's fault tolerance. Even in the event of sudden anomalies, it can effectively ensure the continuous operation of the service. Data transmission guarantee: A series of measures have been taken to ensure accurate and error free transmission of data, avoid data loss or errors, and provide users with a reliable data interaction experience. Service reliability…

Shortened here; the full notes are on the store listing.

Assessment record

Status
Not yet tested
App identifier
sstt
Sources used
None recorded
Reviews read
None recorded
Package examined
No package scan
Human inspection
Not completed
How we know
Measurement vocabulary
1.4

Store facts

App Store

What the stores publish. Store ratings are the stores’ numbers, not Appworthy’s, and are never averaged across stores.

App Store

Store rating
5.00 ★ · 1 ratings
Version
1.4.4
Updated
28 Feb 2025
Price
$0.99
Age rating
4+
Size
192 MB
Open in App Store
Developer
UXV SOFTWARE LTD
Category
Lifestyle
Listing price
$0.99

Purchases the store lists

 What this app sells

From the store listing. Billing terms are read from each purchase’s name — the stores don’t publish them — so treat them as a strong hint, not a disclosure.

Show 6 more purchases we couldn’t categorise

These are really on sale; we just can’t tell from the name whether they recur.

Storing 40 silver coinsTerm not stated$0.99
Storing 20 silver coinsTerm not stated$0.49
Storing 30 silver coinsTerm not stated$0.99
Storing 100 silver coinsTerm not stated$2.99
Storing 10 silver coinsTerm not stated$0.29
Storing 50 silver coinsTerm not stated$1.99

Method and limits

What this report can and cannot show

What a missing label means

Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app, so there is no method to describe for it yet. A missing label is not a clean bill of health: it means nothing has been read, not that nothing is wrong.

Limits of this report

  • A package scan is static. It identifies code and text in one Android build. It does not measure a live ad session, test a deletion request, or count the steps needed to cancel.
  • Reviews keep their sample. A review-only charge shows distinct reviewers, the share and the sample size, and is published only once it clears that label’s published threshold. Calibration labels are machine-drafted and not yet confirmed by a person.
  • Not assessed is a state. It is never a zero and never a pass.
  • A missing label is not a clean bill of health. It means the evidence did not support one, not that the app is problem-free.
Not yet human-reviewed. A human review gives an app hands-on, recorded measurements. None has been run for this app. Hands-on inspections are not yet open.

Request a correction

[email protected]

Write to [email protected], or use the form. Name the finding, the app version and the evidence that needs correcting. Factual corrections are free and never depend on buying anything.