Survivor Kingdoms

Survival Roguelike Dominion

Gamee
App Store rating4.7★2.4K ratings
Google Play rating4.4★27.9K ratings
PriceFreeIn-app $0.99–$21.99
Age12+ · 9+App Store · Google Play
Size872 MBiPhone download
CategoryGames
DeveloperGamee

What we found

Full report

Too little checked to say Store information only. We haven’t analysed this app or read its reviews yet.

Money

Not yet tested.

App Store. The store currently lists version 3.57, updated 2026-10-23.

Google Play. The store currently lists version 3.53, updated 2026-10-23.

Preview

Screenshot 1Screenshot 2Screenshot 3Screenshot 4Screenshot 5Screenshot 6Screenshot 7Screenshot 8

Store screenshots supplied by the developer.

About this app

Enter Survivor Kingdoms — a thrilling roguelike action game where you slash through endless waves, unlock legendary heroes, and master strategic upgrades.

Battle in fast-paced arenas filled with randomized enemies, spells, and epic loot. Every run is different. Choose your hero, equip powerful gear, and survive against all odds in a realm overrun by darkness.

Survive, evolve, and defend your kingdom from total ruin. Whether you're hunting bosses or collecting treasures, there's always a new challenge waiting.

Features:

- Roguelike survival runs with randomized skills and loot

- Battle endless enemy waves in dynamic arenas

- Unlock heroes with unique magic, classes, and combos

- Evolve gear, collect power-ups, and survive boss encounters

- Play offline anytime — no time limits!…

From the developer’s store description.

For developers and the curious

The full report

The evidence, sources, measurements and versions behind every label above.

Findings and evidence

Not yet tested
Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app. A missing label is not a clean bill of health.

What reviewers report

No review coverage

No review analysis published for this app.

Measurements

4 measured · 4 not assessed

“Not assessed” means we could not measure it. It is never a zero and never a pass.

From store data and reviews

Developer replies to reviews
Replies to at least 1 review in 20
Price in the store description
The store description doesn’t list prices (most don’t)
Cancelling, in the store description
The store description doesn’t say how to cancel (most don’t)
Themes reported by reviewers
Not assessed
This app's reviews have not been assessed yet
Five-star share of ratings
65–79% five-star
Arithmetic on the stores' own published rating counts. It says nothing about why the ratings fall where they do.

In the app package we scanned

No package has been scanned for this app, so nothing is published about what it ships. That is an absence of evidence, not a finding.

Sensitive permissions
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Analytics or tracking SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Advertising SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
How we know

Supporting measurements: not a complete list of possible harms or positives. Measurement vocabulary 1.4 · how these are measured

Versions and dates analysed

Not yet tested

Not yet tested. No analysis has been run for this app, so there is no version or date to report.

Store update history

Each store’s release notes, as the developer wrote them. They are the developer’s words, not ours.

App Store

Version 3.57 · 2026-10-23
Released the Halloween Valkyrie skin

Google Play

Version 3.53 · 2026-10-23

No release notes were provided for this version.

Assessment record

Status
Not yet tested
App identifier
survivor-kingdoms
Sources used
None recorded
Reviews read
None recorded
Package examined
No package scan
Human inspection
Not completed
How we know
Measurement vocabulary
1.4

Store facts

App Store · Google Play

What the stores publish. Store ratings are the stores’ numbers, not Appworthy’s, and are never averaged across stores.

App Store

Store rating
4.73 ★ · 2,382 ratings
Version
3.57
Updated
23 Oct 2026
Price
Free · In-app purchases
Age rating
12+
Size
872 MB
Open in App Store

Google Play

Store rating
4.37 ★ · 27,860 ratings
Version
3.53
Updated
23 Oct 2026
Price
Free · In-app purchases
Age rating
9+
Size
Not supplied
Open in Google Play
Developer
Gamee
Category
Games
Listing price
Free · In-app purchases

Purchases the store lists

 What this app sells

From the store listing. Billing terms are read from each purchase’s name — the stores don’t publish them — so treat them as a strong hint, not a disclosure.

Google Play doesn’t publish per-purchase prices. The list below covers the other store only.
Subscriptions1
Remove Ads 30 DaysMonthly$12.99
One-off packs5
STARTER PACK 4TH SKILLPack$3.99
Valkyrie PackPack$9.99
Valkyrie Elite PackPack$4.99
Dragon King PackPack$9.99
Valkyrie Master PackPack$5.99
Show 4 more purchases we couldn’t categorise

These are really on sale; we just can’t tell from the name whether they recur.

1ST BUYTerm not stated$0.99
Dragon Value OfferTerm not stated$1.99
Dragonslayer ArmorTerm not stated$2.99
KINGDOM PASS 22Term not stated$21.99
This list is cut off. Apple shows at most 10 in-app purchases, and this app is at the limit — so it very likely sells more than we can see.

Method and limits

What this report can and cannot show

What a missing label means

Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app, so there is no method to describe for it yet. A missing label is not a clean bill of health: it means nothing has been read, not that nothing is wrong.

Limits of this report

  • A package scan is static. It identifies code and text in one Android build. It does not measure a live ad session, test a deletion request, or count the steps needed to cancel.
  • Reviews keep their sample. A review-only charge shows distinct reviewers, the share and the sample size, and is published only once it clears that label’s published threshold. Calibration labels are machine-drafted and not yet confirmed by a person.
  • Not assessed is a state. It is never a zero and never a pass.
  • A missing label is not a clean bill of health. It means the evidence did not support one, not that the app is problem-free.
Not yet human-reviewed. A human review gives an app hands-on, recorded measurements. None has been run for this app. Hands-on inspections are not yet open.

Request a correction

[email protected]

Write to [email protected], or use the form. Name the finding, the app version and the evidence that needs correcting. Factual corrections are free and never depend on buying anything.