Tools for Procreate

Brushes, 3D Models, Academy

Tools Products FZ-LLC
App Store rating4.5★16.6K ratings
PriceFreeIn-app $5.99–$99.99
Age4+Store age rating
Size150 MBiPhone download
CategoryLifestyle

What we found

Full report

Too little checked to say Store information only. We haven’t analysed this app or read its reviews yet.

Money

  • Free to download · in-app purchases $5.99–$99.99 (10 listed, the most the App Store shows). Weekly plans $5.99 (about $311 a year) and $9.99 (about $519 a year); 3-month plan $12.49 (about $50 a year); yearly plans $19.99, $29.99, $34.99 and $44.99. The other purchases’ names don’t say how often they bill.
  • If you subscribe through the store, cancel in iPhone Settings → your name → Subscriptions. Deleting the app doesn’t cancel a subscription.

Not yet tested.

The store currently lists version 2.31, updated 2026-07-26.

Preview

Screenshot 1Screenshot 2Screenshot 3Screenshot 4Screenshot 5Screenshot 6Screenshot 7Screenshot 8

Store screenshots supplied by the developer.

About this app

Meet Brushes, Fonts, Digital Fashion, Stickers, Textures, 3D Models, Academy, Color Palettes, Tools Sound, AI References, and Anime brush sets for Procreate in ONE APP.

ONE TAP install for ALL of this for Procreate for iPad and for Procreate Pocket!

Perfect for creative professionals and aspiring artists, we make best-in-class tools for the amazing Procreate, the leading creative application made for iPad.

Offering more than 120 handmade brushes, a toolbox of innovative tools we create the essential and best-in-class toolbox for Procreate. Your Procreate illustrations will be absolutely gorgeous with the Tools for Procreate app.

- BRUSHES for PROCREATE

Unique brushes for Procreate for iPad and Procreate Pocket for iPhone.…

From the developer’s store description.

For developers and the curious

The full report

The evidence, sources, measurements and versions behind every label above.

Findings and evidence

Not yet tested
Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app. A missing label is not a clean bill of health.

What reviewers report

No review coverage

No review analysis published for this app.

Measurements

4 measured · 4 not assessed

“Not assessed” means we could not measure it. It is never a zero and never a pass.

From store data and reviews

Developer replies to reviews
Replies to fewer than 1 review in 20
Price in the store description
The store description doesn’t list prices (most don’t)
Cancelling, in the store description
The store description doesn’t say how to cancel (most don’t)
Themes reported by reviewers
Not assessed
This app's reviews have not been assessed yet
Five-star share of ratings
80–89% five-star
Arithmetic on the stores' own published rating counts. It says nothing about why the ratings fall where they do.

In the app package we scanned

No package has been scanned for this app, so nothing is published about what it ships. That is an absence of evidence, not a finding.

Sensitive permissions
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Analytics or tracking SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Advertising SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
How we know

Supporting measurements: not a complete list of possible harms or positives. Measurement vocabulary 1.4 · how these are measured

Versions and dates analysed

Not yet tested

Not yet tested. No analysis has been run for this app, so there is no version or date to report.

Store update history

Each store’s release notes, as the developer wrote them. They are the developer’s words, not ours.

App Store

Version 2.31 · 2026-07-26
Small bug fixes and user experience improvements

Assessment record

Status
Not yet tested
App identifier
tools-for-procreate
Sources used
None recorded
Reviews read
None recorded
Package examined
No package scan
Human inspection
Not completed
How we know
Measurement vocabulary
1.4

Store facts

App Store

What the stores publish. Store ratings are the stores’ numbers, not Appworthy’s, and are never averaged across stores.

App Store

Store rating
4.55 ★ · 16,566 ratings
Version
2.31
Updated
26 Jul 2026
Price
Free · In-app purchases
Age rating
4+
Size
150 MB
Open in App Store
Developer
Tools Products FZ-LLC
Category
Lifestyle
Listing price
Free · In-app purchases

Purchases the store lists

 What this app sells

From the store listing. Billing terms are read from each purchase’s name — the stores don’t publish them — so treat them as a strong hint, not a disclosure.

Subscriptions7
Tools for Procreate WeeklyWeekly$9.99
Tools Premium - WeeklyWeekly$5.99
Tools Premium - 3 MonthsEvery 3 months$12.49
Yearly Sale OfferYearly$19.99
Premium - AnnuallyYearly$44.99
Premium Annually Special OfferYearly$34.99
Tools Annual SubscriptionYearly$29.99
Buy once1
Tools Premium LifetimeLifetime$99.99
Show 2 more purchases we couldn’t categorise

These are really on sale; we just can’t tell from the name whether they recur.

Brushes for ProcreateTerm not stated$44.99
Get 3k+ Brushes for ProcreateTerm not stated$9.99
This list is cut off. Apple shows at most 10 in-app purchases, and this app is at the limit — so it very likely sells more than we can see.

Method and limits

What this report can and cannot show

What a missing label means

Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app, so there is no method to describe for it yet. A missing label is not a clean bill of health: it means nothing has been read, not that nothing is wrong.

Limits of this report

  • A package scan is static. It identifies code and text in one Android build. It does not measure a live ad session, test a deletion request, or count the steps needed to cancel.
  • Reviews keep their sample. A review-only charge shows distinct reviewers, the share and the sample size, and is published only once it clears that label’s published threshold. Calibration labels are machine-drafted and not yet confirmed by a person.
  • Not assessed is a state. It is never a zero and never a pass.
  • A missing label is not a clean bill of health. It means the evidence did not support one, not that the app is problem-free.
Not yet human-reviewed. A human review gives an app hands-on, recorded measurements. None has been run for this app. Hands-on inspections are not yet open.

Request a correction

[email protected]

Write to [email protected], or use the form. Name the finding, the app version and the evidence that needs correcting. Factual corrections are free and never depend on buying anything.