Vlogger Go Viral: Tycoon Tuber

Youtuber to Streamer Simulator

TPG TECNOLOGIA DA INFORMACAO LTDA
App Store rating4.8★111.1K ratings
Google Play rating4.5★2.3M ratings
PriceFreeIn-app $1.99–$9.99
Age4+Store age rating
Size177 MBiPhone download
CategoryGames

What we found

Full report

Some warnings 17 users report an aggressive ad load. Nothing confirmed. Checked: 400 reviews, the store listing and the privacy label.

Money

Ads

From our automated analysis, 30 Oct 2026. Every label links to its evidence in the full report below.

This analysis describes version 2.43.84 of the app, analyzed 2026-10-30 .

The store currently lists version 2.43.84, updated 2026-10-23.

Preview

Screenshot 1Screenshot 2Screenshot 3Screenshot 4Screenshot 5Screenshot 6Screenshot 7Screenshot 8

Store screenshots supplied by the developer.

About this app

Become the world's #1 youtuber influencer! In Vlogger Go Viral you create your own channel, publish videos online, and gain millions of followers. Post cute pet videos, create memes and be the newest celebrity streamer on the internet. Play FREE* Vlogger Go Viral and start your life as a youtuber tycoon.

Can you imagine being the newest digital celebrity influencer in the world? With Vlogger Go Viral you find out what it's like to be one of the biggest YouTubers on the Internet! Create your vlog channel, increase the number of views and get followers.

Explore a simulator of streaming about movies, series, music, cute pets, and much more! The more videos you publish, the more chances you have to earn money, upgrade your home studio equipment, and become the newest internet streamer tycoon.

IDLE STREAMER SIMULATOR

Become the biggest digital celebrity in the streamer world.…

From the developer’s store description.

For developers and the curious

The full report

The evidence, sources, measurements and versions behind every label above.

Findings and evidence

1 published · 1 shown, not confirmed

Positives 1

Specific evidence of a useful property, within the stated scope.

Developer says data deletion can be requested

Measured

The developer's store data-safety disclosure states that data deletion can be requested; we have not seen a deletion control in the app's own text

Sources
The store listing
Agreement
A measured fact from one deterministic, checkable source.
Where measured
From the Google Play listing
Definition

The developer's data-safety disclosure on the store states that users can request deletion of their data, or the app's own text offers a way to delete the account. This restates what the developer declares; it is not a test of whether deletion works. Apple publishes no equivalent disclosure, so on an Apple-only listing only the app's own text can support it.

Open evidence

One source only — shown, not confirmed 1

Open observations that have not cleared the evidence bar.

Aggressive ad load

One source only

Aggressive ad load: raised by 17 distinct reviewers (about 1 in 24 reviews we read)

Sources
User reviews
Agreement
Only one kind of source so far. Shown, not counted.
Where measured
From Google Play reviews

This observation has not cleared the required evidence standard.

Definition

Advertising volume or placement that interrupts normal use: ads between every action, unskippable or forced full-screen ads.

Open evidence
How we know
Share and sample
4.3% of the 400 reviews read.

Nothing was published as a thing to watch for in this assessment. That is not a finding that nothing is wrong with the app.

What reviewers report

400 reviews read · 1 review-based observation

400 reviews read for this analysis. Each observation keeps the sample and store it was based on.

Aggressive ad load

Shown, not confirmed

Literally every 30 - 60 seconds there's a forced ad that plays when you switch screens in the game, it makes it almost completely unplayable without paying for the no ads pack. On top of that whenever you do an optional ad to receive…

1★ · Google Play · 2026-04-19

It's an ad simulator with a bit of an Idle Clicker in there somewhere. Seriously, you'll get an ad for no good reason every minute or so. Plus all of the visual upgrades are locked behind LOOT BOXES that you have to get lucky to get…

2★ · Google Play · 2026-04-14

I used to play this game years ago. I recently tried playing it again and I uninstalled it after a few minutes. Every minute an unskippable video ad pops up on the screen. Since this is a tapping game, I kept accidentally clicking on the…

1★ · Google Play · 2026-07-01

A sampled review illustrates one person’s experience. It does not establish a finding on its own.

Measurements

5 measured · 3 not assessed

“Not assessed” means we could not measure it. It is never a zero and never a pass.

From store data and reviews

Developer replies to reviews
Replies to fewer than 1 review in 20
Price in the store description
The store description doesn’t list prices (most don’t)
Cancelling, in the store description
The store description doesn’t say how to cancel (most don’t)
Themes reported by reviewers
1 theme reported
Counted from the reviews we have read for this app. "No theme reported" means no theme reached our reporting threshold — it is not a finding that nothing is wrong with this app, and we do not say it is.
Five-star share of ratings
65–79% five-star
Arithmetic on the stores' own published rating counts. It says nothing about why the ratings fall where they do.

In the app package we scanned

No package has been scanned for this app, so nothing is published about what it ships. That is an absence of evidence, not a finding.

Sensitive permissions
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Analytics or tracking SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Advertising SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
How we know

Supporting measurements: not a complete list of possible harms or positives. Measurement vocabulary 1.4 · how these are measured

Versions and dates analysed

Assessed 30 Oct 2026

This analysis describes version 2.43.84 of the app, analyzed 2026-10-30 .

The store currently lists version 2.43.84, updated 2026-10-23.

Store update history

Each store’s release notes, as the developer wrote them. They are the developer’s words, not ours.

App Store

Version 2.43.84 · 2026-10-28
Bug Fixes & Improvements

Google Play

Version 2.43.84 · 2026-10-23

No release notes were provided for this version.

Assessment record

Status
Automated analysis
App identifier
vlogger-go-viral
Assessment date
30 Oct 2026
Sources used
3 independent signals: user reviews, the store listing and the store privacy disclosure
Reviews read
400
Package examined
No package scan
Human inspection
Not completed

Assessed 2026-10-30 from 400 user reviews, the store listing and its privacy label. We have not scanned the app's package, so nothing on this page was read from inside the app itself.

How we know
Measurement vocabulary
1.4

How this page was produced

Analyzed 2026-10-30 Version analyzed: 2.43.843 independent signals400 reviews scannedConfidence: HighNot human-reviewedVocabulary v1.14Methodology v1.3
Signals run: user reviews, the store listing and the store privacy disclosure. Not yet checked: SDKs in the app package, the app's own on-screen text and the app manifest.

Store facts

App Store · Google Play

What the stores publish. Store ratings are the stores’ numbers, not Appworthy’s, and are never averaged across stores.

App Store

Store rating
4.78 ★ · 111,125 ratings
Version
2.43.84
Updated
28 Oct 2026
Price
Free · In-app purchases
Age rating
4+
Size
177 MB
Open in App Store

Google Play

Store rating
4.55 ★ · 2,283,946 ratings
Version
2.43.84
Updated
23 Oct 2026
Price
Free · In-app purchases
Age rating
4+
Size
Not supplied
Open in Google Play
Developer
TPG TECNOLOGIA DA INFORMACAO LTDA
Category
Games
Listing price
Free · In-app purchases

Purchases the store lists

 What this app sells

From the store listing. Billing terms are read from each purchase’s name — the stores don’t publish them — so treat them as a strong hint, not a disclosure.

Google Play doesn’t publish per-purchase prices. The list below covers the other store only.
Ad removal1
remove adsTerm not stated$1.99
One-off packs4
small diamond packPack$3.99
good diamond packPack$4.99
great diamond packPack$9.99
starter bundlePack$5.99
Show 5 more purchases we couldn’t categorise

These are really on sale; we just can’t tell from the name whether they recur.

views multiplierTerm not stated$3.99
Hold Finger to TapTerm not stated$4.99
donation boxTerm not stated$3.99
Automatic tapTerm not stated$5.99
progress per tap improvementTerm not stated$3.99
This list is cut off. Apple shows at most 10 in-app purchases, and this app is at the limit — so it very likely sells more than we can see.

Method and limits

What this report can and cannot show

How the automated analysis works

This assessment is produced automatically. Three independent signals are read — user reviews, the store listing and the store privacy disclosure — and each candidate finding is filed under the sources that support it.

No charge stands on one kind of evidence — with one published exception. A finding is either a measured fact that anyone can reproduce (an ad SDK is in the package; every recurring plan the store lists is named as weekly, the term read from the purchase names, with a list cut off at the store’s 10-item maximum not assessed; the privacy label omits a tracker we can see), or it is an interpretation — and an interpretation needs independent sources to agree before it reaches the catch list. The exception is a harm only users can see: a charge may publish from reviews alone, as “Reported by N users”, once enough reviewers raise it to clear that charge’s own published bar. That agreement rule is what replaced the human reviewer, not a model’s confidence.

There is no overall score, on purpose. A 0–99 number was published here until 2026-09-15. It was withdrawn because it discriminated too weakly to be the instrument — 44.7% of every pair of apps tied — and because a single number is a verdict where a count is an observation. What publishes instead is a row of measurements, each of which says what was counted and, where we could not look, says that instead.

Findings under One source only are real reports we do not stand behind as findings. They are shown because withholding them entirely would hide a genuine complaint, and labelled because publishing them as charges would be an accusation off a single source.

Limits of this report

  • A package scan is static. It identifies code and text in one Android build. It does not measure a live ad session, test a deletion request, or count the steps needed to cancel.
  • Reviews keep their sample. A review-only charge shows distinct reviewers, the share and the sample size, and is published only once it clears that label’s published threshold. Calibration labels are machine-drafted and not yet confirmed by a person.
  • Not assessed is a state. It is never a zero and never a pass.
  • A missing label is not a clean bill of health. It means the evidence did not support one, not that the app is problem-free.
Not yet human-reviewed. A hands-on test can confirm or contradict a finding and adds its own measurements; it does not change a measurement row. Hands-on inspections are not yet open.

Request a correction

[email protected]

Write to [email protected], or use the form. Name the finding, the app version and the evidence that needs correcting. Factual corrections are free and never depend on buying anything.