WalkColor

Photo & Video

宇康 田
App Store rating4.8★68 ratings
PriceFreeIn-app $9.99–$59.99
Age4+Store age rating
Size388 MBiPhone download
CategoryPhoto & Video
Developer宇康 田

What we found

Full report

Too little checked to say Store information only. We haven’t analysed this app or read its reviews yet.

Money

  • Free to download · in-app purchases $9.99–$59.99 (2 listed). The store doesn’t say how often these bill.
  • If you subscribe through the store, cancel in iPhone Settings → your name → Subscriptions. Deleting the app doesn’t cancel a subscription.

Not yet tested.

The store currently lists version 3.5.7, updated 2026-10-28.

Preview

Screenshot 1Screenshot 2Screenshot 3Screenshot 4Screenshot 5Screenshot 6Screenshot 7Screenshot 8

Store screenshots supplied by the developer.

About this app

WalkColor,让照片更有趣。

——用颜色、形状、线条和文字,给照片加点创意

配方广场,一键套用

多模块创作,玩法持续更新

N种玩法,N种好玩 ——

*PoP 压花器

色块·形状·镂空

轻松模式快速出图

Diy 模式高度自由,无限可玩

*Pin 拼贴

谁能拒绝拼贴?

创意贴纸库,不定期更新

还有主题配方,拯救手残

*线条 Online

在照片上用文字、形状、贴纸自由画线

图片和线条的有趣碰撞

创意灵感无限

*赛博线框

把线框加在照片上

把图片加进线框里

排列组合,让照片设计感满满

*跳切动画

简洁清爽的造型搭配节点动画

想说的话,有趣的形状

融合进每日随拍

喜欢别人的设计?

把「配方码」导进来一键复用

也能把你的作品变成配方,分享给别人玩

谢谢你喜欢WalkColor不用懂设计,也能玩出好看又有趣的作品!

Terms of Use:https://www.apple.com/legal/internet-services/itunes/dev/stdeula/

服务条款: https://public.walkcolor.art/public/terms.html

订阅规则: https://public.walkcolor.art/public/subscription.html

隐私政策: https://public.walkcolor.art/public/privacy.html

From the developer’s store description.

For developers and the curious

The full report

The evidence, sources, measurements and versions behind every label above.

Findings and evidence

Not yet tested
Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app. A missing label is not a clean bill of health.

What reviewers report

No review coverage

No review analysis published for this app.

Measurements

3 measured · 5 not assessed

“Not assessed” means we could not measure it. It is never a zero and never a pass.

From store data and reviews

Developer replies to reviews
Not assessed
Fewer than 50 reviews scanned — too few to state a rate
Price in the store description
The store description doesn’t list prices (most don’t)
Cancelling, in the store description
The store description doesn’t say how to cancel (most don’t)
Themes reported by reviewers
Not assessed
This app's reviews have not been assessed yet
Five-star share of ratings
80–89% five-star
Arithmetic on the stores' own published rating counts. It says nothing about why the ratings fall where they do.

In the app package we scanned

No package has been scanned for this app, so nothing is published about what it ships. That is an absence of evidence, not a finding.

Sensitive permissions
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Analytics or tracking SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Advertising SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
How we know

Supporting measurements: not a complete list of possible harms or positives. Measurement vocabulary 1.4 · how these are measured

Versions and dates analysed

Not yet tested

Not yet tested. No analysis has been run for this app, so there is no version or date to report.

Store update history

Each store’s release notes, as the developer wrote them. They are the developer’s words, not ours.

App Store

Version 3.5.7 · 2026-10-28
照片墙新增云备份:登录后自动备份新导出的作品及手写内容,网络恢复后自动补传。 优化配方广场封面加载,改善部分封面偶发不显示的问题。

Assessment record

Status
Not yet tested
App identifier
walkcolor
Sources used
None recorded
Reviews read
None recorded
Package examined
No package scan
Human inspection
Not completed
How we know
Measurement vocabulary
1.4

Store facts

App Store

What the stores publish. Store ratings are the stores’ numbers, not Appworthy’s, and are never averaged across stores.

App Store

Store rating
4.76 ★ · 68 ratings
Version
3.5.7
Updated
28 Oct 2026
Price
Free · In-app purchases
Age rating
4+
Size
388 MB
Open in App Store
Developer
宇康 田
Category
Photo & Video
Listing price
Free · In-app purchases

Purchases the store lists

 What this app sells

From the store listing. Billing terms are read from each purchase’s name — the stores don’t publish them — so treat them as a strong hint, not a disclosure.

Show 2 more purchases we couldn’t categorise

These are really on sale; we just can’t tell from the name whether they recur.

年卡Term not stated$59.99
月卡Term not stated$9.99

Method and limits

What this report can and cannot show

What a missing label means

Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app, so there is no method to describe for it yet. A missing label is not a clean bill of health: it means nothing has been read, not that nothing is wrong.

Limits of this report

  • A package scan is static. It identifies code and text in one Android build. It does not measure a live ad session, test a deletion request, or count the steps needed to cancel.
  • Reviews keep their sample. A review-only charge shows distinct reviewers, the share and the sample size, and is published only once it clears that label’s published threshold. Calibration labels are machine-drafted and not yet confirmed by a person.
  • Not assessed is a state. It is never a zero and never a pass.
  • A missing label is not a clean bill of health. It means the evidence did not support one, not that the app is problem-free.
Not yet human-reviewed. A human review gives an app hands-on, recorded measurements. None has been run for this app. Hands-on inspections are not yet open.

Request a correction

[email protected]

Write to [email protected], or use the form. Name the finding, the app version and the evidence that needs correcting. Factual corrections are free and never depend on buying anything.