Walking RPG: Fitness Hero Game

Health game for weight loss

Shikudo
App Store rating4.7★2.1K ratings
PriceFreeIn-app $0.99–$9.99
Age12+Store age rating
Size244 MBiPhone download
CategoryHealth & Fitness
DeveloperShikudo

What we found

Full report

Too little checked to say Store information only. We haven’t analysed this app or read its reviews yet.

Money

  • Free to download · in-app purchases $0.99–$9.99 (10 listed, the most the App Store shows). Monthly plans $6.99 (about $84 a year) and $9.99 (about $120 a year). The other purchases’ names don’t say how often they bill.
  • If you subscribe through the store, cancel in iPhone Settings → your name → Subscriptions. Deleting the app doesn’t cancel a subscription.

Not yet tested.

The store currently lists version 5.8, updated 2026-10-17.

Preview

Screenshot 1Screenshot 2Screenshot 3Screenshot 4Screenshot 5Screenshot 6Screenshot 7Screenshot 8

Store screenshots supplied by the developer.

About this app

PEDOMETER + RPG!

Train your team of heroes as you exercise, the more activities the stronger your heroes become! Let’s take on the challenges, and embark on the journey of becoming the new best you!

It has been 12 years since the Dark Force Took over Fitland. Villagers await the savior to return. Will you be the one to lead a team of heroes, defeat enemies and save them all?

KEY FEATURES:

* Walking RPG - Convert your steps into free energy and use them to level up heroes

* Sync steps - Uses steps from your phone or sync steps from your Fitbit

* Battlegrounds - Explore the Fitland map, fight monsters and save the kingdom

* Team of heroes - Collect and train different heroes, form your ace team

* Precious equipment and skins - Collect, upgrade precious weapons to make your team stronger

* Arena - Compete with other players and fight your way to the top…

From the developer’s store description.

For developers and the curious

The full report

The evidence, sources, measurements and versions behind every label above.

Findings and evidence

Not yet tested
Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app. A missing label is not a clean bill of health.

What reviewers report

No review coverage

No review analysis published for this app.

Measurements

4 measured · 4 not assessed

“Not assessed” means we could not measure it. It is never a zero and never a pass.

From store data and reviews

Developer replies to reviews
Replies to fewer than 1 review in 20
Price in the store description
The store description lists a price and how often it bills
Cancelling, in the store description
The store description doesn’t say how to cancel (most don’t)
Themes reported by reviewers
Not assessed
This app's reviews have not been assessed yet
Five-star share of ratings
65–79% five-star
Arithmetic on the stores' own published rating counts. It says nothing about why the ratings fall where they do.

In the app package we scanned

No package has been scanned for this app, so nothing is published about what it ships. That is an absence of evidence, not a finding.

Sensitive permissions
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Analytics or tracking SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Advertising SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
How we know

Supporting measurements: not a complete list of possible harms or positives. Measurement vocabulary 1.4 · how these are measured

Versions and dates analysed

Not yet tested

Not yet tested. No analysis has been run for this app, so there is no version or date to report.

Store update history

Each store’s release notes, as the developer wrote them. They are the developer’s words, not ours.

App Store

Version 5.8 · 2026-10-17
* New features - Sync compatible devices via Apple Health: Fitbit, Apple Watch, Samsung, Garmin, Amazfit, HONOR, OPPO, OnePlus, COROS, Polar, Suunto, Withings, WHOOP, Oura, realme. - Added support for Thai, Turkish, Vietnamese and Russian. * Improvements - Improved translations in all languages.

Assessment record

Status
Not yet tested
App identifier
walking-rpg
Sources used
None recorded
Reviews read
None recorded
Package examined
No package scan
Human inspection
Not completed
How we know
Measurement vocabulary
1.4

Store facts

App Store

What the stores publish. Store ratings are the stores’ numbers, not Appworthy’s, and are never averaged across stores.

App Store

Store rating
4.65 ★ · 2,124 ratings
Version
5.8
Updated
17 Oct 2026
Price
Free · In-app purchases
Age rating
12+
Size
244 MB
Open in App Store
Developer
Shikudo
Category
Health & Fitness
Listing price
Free · In-app purchases

Purchases the store lists

 What this app sells

From the store listing. Billing terms are read from each purchase’s name — the stores don’t publish them — so treat them as a strong hint, not a disclosure.

Subscriptions3
MegaPass Monthly SubscriptionMonthly$9.99
SuperPass Monthly SubscriptionMonthly$6.99
Battle Pass 1Term not stated$9.99
One-off packs6
Starter Pack 1Pack$0.99
Crystal Pack 3Pack$9.99
Crystal Pack 1Pack$1.99
Pet Gift Pack 1Pack$9.99
Crystal Pack 2Pack$4.99
Random Pack 2Pack$1.99
Show 1 more purchase we couldn’t categorise

These are really on sale; we just can’t tell from the name whether they recur.

Energy saleTerm not stated$4.99
This list is cut off. Apple shows at most 10 in-app purchases, and this app is at the limit — so it very likely sells more than we can see.

Method and limits

What this report can and cannot show

What a missing label means

Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app, so there is no method to describe for it yet. A missing label is not a clean bill of health: it means nothing has been read, not that nothing is wrong.

Limits of this report

  • A package scan is static. It identifies code and text in one Android build. It does not measure a live ad session, test a deletion request, or count the steps needed to cancel.
  • Reviews keep their sample. A review-only charge shows distinct reviewers, the share and the sample size, and is published only once it clears that label’s published threshold. Calibration labels are machine-drafted and not yet confirmed by a person.
  • Not assessed is a state. It is never a zero and never a pass.
  • A missing label is not a clean bill of health. It means the evidence did not support one, not that the app is problem-free.
Not yet human-reviewed. A human review gives an app hands-on, recorded measurements. None has been run for this app. Hands-on inspections are not yet open.

Request a correction

[email protected]

Write to [email protected], or use the form. Name the finding, the app version and the evidence that needs correcting. Factual corrections are free and never depend on buying anything.