Wolf Game: Wild Animal Wars

The hunt is on

成都新奇互娱科技有限公司
App Store rating4.7★16.7K ratings
PriceFreeIn-app $0.99–$99.99
Age17+Store age rating
Size2,781 MBiPhone download
CategoryGames

What we found

Full report

Too little checked to say Store information only. We haven’t analysed this app or read its reviews yet.

Money

  • Free to download · in-app purchases $0.99–$99.99 (10 listed, the most the App Store shows). The store doesn’t say how often these bill.
  • If you subscribe through the store, cancel in iPhone Settings → your name → Subscriptions. Deleting the app doesn’t cancel a subscription.

Not yet tested.

The store currently lists version 1.0.92, updated 2026-10-22.

Preview

Screenshot 1Screenshot 2Screenshot 3Screenshot 4Screenshot 5Screenshot 6Screenshot 7Screenshot 8

Store screenshots supplied by the developer.

About this app

Team up with wolves from all over the world to fight with other wolf packs - to survive, explore, hunt, challenge, and revenge. As the Alpha of your packs, you will lead your wolves to defend your wolf den and rise to the top of the food chain in the wild!

**Features**

Assemble a Mighty Wolfpack

Gather a diverse pack of wolves, including the powerful Timber Wolf, majestic Gray Wolf, elegant Arctic Wolf, and mysterious Black Wolf.

Lead Your Wolfpack

Control your wolf pack and use real-time strategy to defend your den and attack your enemies. Navigate the wild map with its varied terrain to reach your target.

Join a Wolf Clan Alliance

Team up with like-minded players in an Alliance to expand your territory and conquer the world of wolves together. Participate in PVP battles against other packs to become the ruler of the wild.…

From the developer’s store description.

For developers and the curious

The full report

The evidence, sources, measurements and versions behind every label above.

Findings and evidence

Not yet tested
Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app. A missing label is not a clean bill of health.

What reviewers report

No review coverage

No review analysis published for this app.

Measurements

4 measured · 4 not assessed

“Not assessed” means we could not measure it. It is never a zero and never a pass.

From store data and reviews

Developer replies to reviews
Replies to fewer than 1 review in 20
Price in the store description
The store description lists a price and how often it bills
Cancelling, in the store description
The store description says how to cancel
Themes reported by reviewers
Not assessed
This app's reviews have not been assessed yet
Five-star share of ratings
80–89% five-star
Arithmetic on the stores' own published rating counts. It says nothing about why the ratings fall where they do.

In the app package we scanned

No package has been scanned for this app, so nothing is published about what it ships. That is an absence of evidence, not a finding.

Sensitive permissions
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Analytics or tracking SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Advertising SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
How we know

Supporting measurements: not a complete list of possible harms or positives. Measurement vocabulary 1.4 · how these are measured

Versions and dates analysed

Not yet tested

Not yet tested. No analysis has been run for this app, so there is no version or date to report.

Store update history

Each store’s release notes, as the developer wrote them. They are the developer’s words, not ours.

App Store

Version 1.0.92 · 2026-10-22
[Important Content] 1. Alliance Whitelist Expanded: The whitelist cap has increased from 150 to 300. 2. Returned Starsoul Material in Realm of Time Increased: Since the current Realm of Time is open, a new Starsoul retuen buff will be added when the next Realm of Time opens. During the buff, smelting Starsoul will return 100% of the materials consumed for Enhancement and Star-up, making it easier for Chiefs to adjust their upgrade plans. The return does not include Meteorite or Recast Stones. 3. Winter's War Bye Round Rewards Increased: If no opponent is matched and your alliance gets a bye, you will receive extra Legendary Hero Shards in addition to the original bye rewards. The amount…

Shortened here; the full notes are on the store listing.

Assessment record

Status
Not yet tested
App identifier
wolf-game
Sources used
None recorded
Reviews read
None recorded
Package examined
No package scan
Human inspection
Not completed
How we know
Measurement vocabulary
1.4

Store facts

App Store

What the stores publish. Store ratings are the stores’ numbers, not Appworthy’s, and are never averaged across stores.

App Store

Store rating
4.73 ★ · 16,653 ratings
Version
1.0.92
Updated
22 Oct 2026
Price
Free · In-app purchases
Age rating
17+
Size
2,781 MB
Open in App Store
Developer
成都新奇互娱科技有限公司
Category
Games
Listing price
Free · In-app purchases

Purchases the store lists

 What this app sells

From the store listing. Billing terms are read from each purchase’s name — the stores don’t publish them — so treat them as a strong hint, not a disclosure.

One-off packs3
Super-Value Bundle - Hero IPack$4.99
Super-Value Bundle - General IPack$0.99
First Purchase PackagePack$0.99
Show 7 more purchases we couldn’t categorise

These are really on sale; we just can’t tell from the name whether they recur.

Supervalue Mix IITerm not stated$4.99
Supervalue Mix IIITerm not stated$9.99
Supervalue Mix IVTerm not stated$19.99
Supervalue Mix VTerm not stated$49.99
Supervalue Mix VITerm not stated$99.99
Daily Special OffersTerm not stated$4.99
Daily Special Offer IITerm not stated$1.99
This list is cut off. Apple shows at most 10 in-app purchases, and this app is at the limit — so it very likely sells more than we can see.

Method and limits

What this report can and cannot show

What a missing label means

Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app, so there is no method to describe for it yet. A missing label is not a clean bill of health: it means nothing has been read, not that nothing is wrong.

Limits of this report

  • A package scan is static. It identifies code and text in one Android build. It does not measure a live ad session, test a deletion request, or count the steps needed to cancel.
  • Reviews keep their sample. A review-only charge shows distinct reviewers, the share and the sample size, and is published only once it clears that label’s published threshold. Calibration labels are machine-drafted and not yet confirmed by a person.
  • Not assessed is a state. It is never a zero and never a pass.
  • A missing label is not a clean bill of health. It means the evidence did not support one, not that the app is problem-free.
Not yet human-reviewed. A human review gives an app hands-on, recorded measurements. None has been run for this app. Hands-on inspections are not yet open.

Request a correction

[email protected]

Write to [email protected], or use the form. Name the finding, the app version and the evidence that needs correcting. Factual corrections are free and never depend on buying anything.