Words Friends Cheat

#1 Words Friends Cheat

Mohit Singi
App Store rating4.1★8 ratings
PriceFreeIn-app $4.99–$9.99
Age4+Store age rating
Size67 MBiPhone download
CategoryGames
DeveloperMohit Singi

What we found

Full report

Too little checked to say Store information only. We haven’t analysed this app or read its reviews yet.

Money

  • Free to download · in-app purchases $4.99–$9.99 (4 listed). Monthly plan $4.99 (about $60 a year); yearly plan $7.99.
  • If you subscribe through the store, cancel in iPhone Settings → your name → Subscriptions. Deleting the app doesn’t cancel a subscription.

Not yet tested.

The store currently lists version 3.1.11, updated 2026-08-17.

Preview

Screenshot 1Screenshot 2Screenshot 3Screenshot 4Screenshot 5Screenshot 6Screenshot 7Screenshot 8

Store screenshots supplied by the developer.

About this app

If you play Words With Friends Classic, Fast, Messenger or 2. You can accomplish a 35+ Average score with our application. Our application is incredible apparatus to discover the Highest scoring word ready. A piece of App is Absolutely free.

Now, App support game screenshot recognition in Automatic Mode.

About App

◆ App support word references for Dictionary English, Français (ODS6),Deutsch ,Español ,Português, & Italiano.

◆ Change Dictionary Accordingly.

◆ Show Letters Score with Letter this is our Exclusive Technology.

◆ Support Bingo Bonus.

◆ Check word is a function like Word Lookup.

◆ Word Definition.

◆ Word Speak (Text to Speech) for Learn and Vocabulary Building.

◆ You can Copy Word to Clip Board.

◆ You can Block Word if word not accept by Game.

◆ You can Switch to Game by One click & also show Notification of Word.…

From the developer’s store description.

For developers and the curious

The full report

The evidence, sources, measurements and versions behind every label above.

Findings and evidence

Not yet tested
Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app. A missing label is not a clean bill of health.

What reviewers report

No review coverage

No review analysis published for this app.

Measurements

3 measured · 5 not assessed

“Not assessed” means we could not measure it. It is never a zero and never a pass.

From store data and reviews

Developer replies to reviews
Not assessed
Fewer than 50 reviews scanned — too few to state a rate
Price in the store description
The store description doesn’t list prices (most don’t)
Cancelling, in the store description
The store description doesn’t say how to cancel (most don’t)
Themes reported by reviewers
Not assessed
This app's reviews have not been assessed yet
Five-star share of ratings
Under 65% five-star
Arithmetic on the stores' own published rating counts. It says nothing about why the ratings fall where they do.

In the app package we scanned

No package has been scanned for this app, so nothing is published about what it ships. That is an absence of evidence, not a finding.

Sensitive permissions
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Analytics or tracking SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
Advertising SDKs in the scanned package
Not assessed
No package has been scanned for this app
How we know

Supporting measurements: not a complete list of possible harms or positives. Measurement vocabulary 1.4 · how these are measured

Versions and dates analysed

Not yet tested

Not yet tested. No analysis has been run for this app, so there is no version or date to report.

Store update history

Each store’s release notes, as the developer wrote them. They are the developer’s words, not ours.

App Store

Version 3.1.11 · 2026-08-17
Bug Fixes and User Interface Improvement.

Assessment record

Status
Not yet tested
App identifier
words-friends-cheat
Sources used
None recorded
Reviews read
None recorded
Package examined
No package scan
Human inspection
Not completed
How we know
Measurement vocabulary
1.4

Store facts

App Store

What the stores publish. Store ratings are the stores’ numbers, not Appworthy’s, and are never averaged across stores.

App Store

Store rating
4.13 ★ · 8 ratings
Version
3.1.11
Updated
17 Aug 2026
Price
Free · In-app purchases
Age rating
4+
Size
67 MB
Open in App Store
Developer
Mohit Singi
Category
Games
Listing price
Free · In-app purchases

Purchases the store lists

 What this app sells

From the store listing. Billing terms are read from each purchase’s name — the stores don’t publish them — so treat them as a strong hint, not a disclosure.

Subscriptions2
1 MonthMonthly$4.99
1 YearYearly$7.99
Ad removal2
Pro App with No AdsTerm not stated$7.99
Pro App with No AdsTerm not stated$9.99

Method and limits

What this report can and cannot show

What a missing label means

Not yet tested. No analysis has been published for this app, so there is no method to describe for it yet. A missing label is not a clean bill of health: it means nothing has been read, not that nothing is wrong.

Limits of this report

  • A package scan is static. It identifies code and text in one Android build. It does not measure a live ad session, test a deletion request, or count the steps needed to cancel.
  • Reviews keep their sample. A review-only charge shows distinct reviewers, the share and the sample size, and is published only once it clears that label’s published threshold. Calibration labels are machine-drafted and not yet confirmed by a person.
  • Not assessed is a state. It is never a zero and never a pass.
  • A missing label is not a clean bill of health. It means the evidence did not support one, not that the app is problem-free.
Not yet human-reviewed. A human review gives an app hands-on, recorded measurements. None has been run for this app. Hands-on inspections are not yet open.

Request a correction

[email protected]

Write to [email protected], or use the form. Name the finding, the app version and the evidence that needs correcting. Factual corrections are free and never depend on buying anything.