DiscoverBrowse CategoriesHow it worksMethodologyFor developers
Car Match - Traffic Puzzle
Grand Games A.Ş. · Games

Analyzed automatically. Assessed 2026-10-05 from 1,000 user reviews, the store listing and its privacy label. We have not scanned the app's package, so nothing on this page was read from inside the app itself.

Analyzed automaticallyConfidence: High3 signal sources1,000 reviews scannedNot human-reviewedas of 2026-10-05
 Which version this describes

App Store

This analysis describes version 10.89 of the app, analyzed 2026-10-05 . The app may have changed since.

The store currently lists version 10.89, updated 2026-09-29.

Google Play

This analysis describes version 0.0.1073 of the app, analyzed 2026-10-04 . The app may have changed since.

The store currently lists version 0.0.1073, updated 2026-10-02.

What the analysis found

Each finding shows what agreed and how strongly. Automated analysis

The catch list 1

Charges we publish at a strength we stand behind: measured from an artefact, agreed by independent sources, or reported by enough users to clear that charge's own published bar.

Reported by users: Aggressive ad load
Reported by 49 usersReported by users, not measured — nothing we can inspect could show this either wayview evidence
Advertising volume or placement that interrupts normal use: ads between every action, unskippable or forced full-screen ads.
What we saw: Raised by 49 distinct reviewers — 9.4% of the 522 reviews scanned on this store leg (App Store).

Context 1

Measured and published because a reader would want to know — deliberately not a charge. The measurement alone does not show a harm.

Cheapest and priciest options are far apart
MeasuredPublished as context — deliberately not a charge · from the store listingview evidence
The disclosed in-app purchases span an unusually wide price range. Published as context: the cheapest and priciest items may be different kinds of product entirely, so the spread alone deducts nothing.
What we saw: In-app purchases run from USD 0.99 to USD 19.99 — a 20x spread across 10 items

Positive evidence 1

Things this app does right, published at the same strengths as the catch list.

Developer says data deletion can be requested
Measuredfrom the store listingview evidence
The developer's data-safety disclosure on the store states that users can request deletion of their data, or the app's own text offers a way to delete the account. This restates what the developer declares; it is not a test of whether deletion works. Apple publishes no equivalent disclosure, so on an Apple-only listing only the app's own text can support it.
What we saw: The developer's store data-safety disclosure states that data deletion can be requested; we have not seen a deletion control in the app's own text

One source only — shown, not confirmed 3

A single kind of evidence. We publish these because withholding them would be the bigger distortion, and we do not treat any of them as a finding we stand behind.

Reported by users: Progress pauses until you wait or pay
One source onlyShown, not confirmed — the only source is user reviews.view evidence
Use is rationed by an energy/hearts/lives meter that runs out and forces a wait or a purchase.
What we saw: Energy / timer gating: raised by 8 distinct reviewers (1.5% of 522 reviews scanned)
Reported by users: Pay to progress
One source onlyShown, not confirmed — the only source is user reviews.view evidence
Advancement or competition is gated behind spending money rather than playing.
What we saw: Pay to progress: raised by 11 distinct reviewers (2.1% of 522 reviews scanned)
From the store listing: Usable without an account
One source onlyShown, not confirmed — the only source is the store privacy disclosure.view evidence
The app's own screens offer a way past sign-up — guest access, skipping, or browsing before registering — rather than gating the product behind an account. The store's privacy disclosure is checked alongside it: that disclosure is self-reported, so it corroborates this credit rather than establishing it.
What we saw: The store privacy disclosure (7 entries) links no contact details or identifiers to the user — consistent with an app that does not require an account. Self-reported by the developer.

What reviewers said

Verbatim excerpts from public store reviews, shown as corroborating user reports. They are not Appworthy audit evidence, and a quotation is not proof of the finding it sits under.

Aggressive ad load

Quite good game, addictive 👌! 4 stars only for ads after almost every level. Playing around 25 to 35 seconds and then around 1 minutes of ads. But I would still warmly suggest this game as one of the best 👌! (ads helping to world go…

5★ · Google Play · 2026-04-21

Way too many long ads! I started playing this for fetch points and made a lot. I really like the game but there are way too many ads! Win or lose the level and still get an ad. Supposed to have 15 min of unlimited lives and half of it is…

3★ · Google Play · 2026-06-20

I've spent 3 days on level 199. It cannot be done without spending real money and I refuse to do that. I might be willing to keep trying longer, but inescapable ads every other round make it not worth it. I spend more time closing and…

1★ · Google Play · 2026-05-29

Progress pauses until you wait or pay

Started Out Fun — I really enjoyed this game until I made it too far. Now it’s just annoying. You only get 5 lives so you have to wait or make in app purchase’s, which I did, but not when it stops being fun. I tried deleting the app to…

1★ · App Store · 2026-08-01

harddd levels — fun game but the levels get really hard and then you run out of lives.

2★ · App Store · 2026-06-07

Fun at first — So this games starts out fun and with a little skill you can move through the first 50+ levels. However after that it becomes an exercise in how many time ca. you stand to play the same level for the game will “allow” you…

2★ · App Store · 2026-04-01

Pay to progress

After playing many levels over several days, it seemed that I would have to spend money on coins to continue to advance as there are levels that are nearly impossible unless you guess right several times to beat without any boosts…

4★ · Google Play · 2026-05-19

Love the game. I just don't like the greed of it's creators. You're supposed to be able to watch a video to gain more "lives". I keep getting the "circle" saying that I have no internet connection. Yet I have full WiFi and Data…

3★ · Google Play · 2026-05-25

the game would be great but if you do not pay to remove ads then you will lose all the tournaments, competitions and events because the ads force you to watch them while the other players continue to play . they emailed me and told me its…

1★ · Google Play · 2026-07-31

What this app sells

Every purchase the store discloses. Store listing
 What this app sells

From the store listing. Billing terms are read from each purchase’s name — the stores don’t publish them — so treat them as a strong hint, not a disclosure.

One-off packs4
Swift BundlePack$4.99
Starter BundlePack$1.99
Speed BundlePack$9.99
Premium BundlePack$19.99
Show 6 more purchases we couldn’t categorise

These are really on sale; we just can’t tell from the name whether they recur.

Coins 2 Term not stated$1.99
Coins 8Term not stated$7.99
Coins 15Term not stated$14.99
Endless 6Term not stated$5.99
Special 1Term not stated$0.99
Special 3Term not stated$2.99
This list is cut off. Apple shows at most 10 in-app purchases, and this app is at the limit — so it very likely sells more than we can see.
Google Play doesn’t publish per-purchase prices, so this list covers the other store only.

How the automated analysis works

Automated, corroborated, and never human-reviewed without a person.

This assessment is produced automatically. Three independent signals are read — user reviews, the store listing and the store privacy disclosure — and each candidate finding is filed under the sources that support it.

No charge stands on one kind of evidence — with one published exception. A finding is either a measured fact that anyone can reproduce (an ad SDK is in the package; every subscription bills weekly; the privacy label omits a tracker we can see), or it is an interpretation — and an interpretation needs independent sources to agree before it reaches the catch list. The exception is a harm only users can see: a charge may publish from reviews alone, as “Reported by N users”, once enough reviewers raise it to clear that charge’s own published bar. That agreement rule is what replaced the human reviewer, not a model’s confidence.

There is no overall score, on purpose. A 0–99 number was published here until 2026-09-15. It was withdrawn because it discriminated too weakly to be the instrument — 44.7% of every pair of apps tied — and because a single number is a verdict where a count is an observation. What publishes instead is a row of measurements, each of which says what was counted and, where we could not look, says that instead.

Findings under One source only are real reports we do not stand behind as findings. They are shown because withholding them entirely would hide a genuine complaint, and labelled because publishing them as charges would be an accusation off a single source.

 Not yet human-reviewed

Several measurements above say “Not assessed” because no artefact we hold can answer them. A human review is what resolves those — and it can remove a favourable band as easily as add one.

Hands-on inspections are not yet open.

 How this page was produced
Analyzed 2026-10-05 Version analyzed: 10.89 (App Store), 0.0.1073 (Google Play)3 independent signals1,000 reviews scannedConfidence: HighNot human-reviewedVocabulary v1.13Methodology v1.3
Signals run: user reviews, the store listing and the store privacy disclosure. Not yet checked: SDKs in the app package, the app's own on-screen text and the app manifest.